Group Members email
Ana Liliam Montero Alejo tuti@fq.uh.cu
Asiel Mena Jiménez asiel_mena@fq.uh.cu
Carlos Ernesto Hernández Tamargo cehernandez@fq.uh.cu
Cercis Morera Boado cercis@fq.uh.cu
Daniela Quintero Labrada dquintero@fq.uh.cu
David Hernández Castillo dhernandez@fq.uh.cu
Elena Izquierdo Kulich elenaik@fq.uh.cu
Gabriela Sánchez popi21@fq.uh.cu
Germán Miguel Pérez Quintana german@fq.uh.cu
Jose Manuel Nieto Villar nieto@fq.uh.cu
Loreley Morejón Alonso lmorejon@fq.uh.cu
Lourdes Alicia Díaz Fernández lourdesalicia@rect.uh.cu
Luis Alberto Montero Cabrera lmc@fq.uh.cu
Luis Paz Pérez lpaz@fq.uh.cu
Marco Martínez González mmartinezg@fq.uh.cu
Ramón Alain Miranda Quintana rmiranda@fq.uh.cu
Susana González Santana susa@fq.uh.cu
Yasser Novo Fernández ynovo@instec.cu
Yoana Pérez Badell yoa@fq.uh.cu
Yoanna María Álvarez Ginarte yoanna@fq.uh.cu